Property Management & Community Development Team

Our property management and community development services are delivered through a team approach.

Each co-op or non-profit manager who works on site, with the boards, committees, staff and members or tenants, has an assistant.

We have assembled a very knowledgeable group of on-site coordinators and managers with an average of over 12 to 15 years experience in the housing sector.

<<  Return to Our Team Page or call (905) 788-0166

Property Managers EXT# Email
Brittany Dobrin N/A bdobrin@nphcr.ca
Ian Fripp 217 ianfripp@nphcr.ca
Jasmin Ali 214 jasminali@nphcr.ca
Kathryn Simon N/A ksimon@nphcr.ca
Lydia Pragnell 270 lydia@nphcr.ca
MaryAnne Pynappels 226 pynappels@nphcr.ca
Michelle Duval N/A duval@nphcr.ca
Patti Brown 217 patti@nphcr.ca
Robyn Garner 253 robyngarner@nphcr.ca
Romani Makuloluwa 256 romani@nphcr.ca
Sue Beck 220 sbeck@nphcr.ca
Tonya Gaudet N/A tgaudet@nphcr.ca
Tracy Harry 211 tracyharry@nphcr.ca