Administration Team

We have assembled a strong administrative team with years of experience in all aspects of running a co-op and non-profit housing. We pride ourselves on good quality service, and meeting the ever-changing needs of our clients, and believe our success lies in the operational model we have developed.

<<  Return to Our Team Page or call (905) 788-0166

Administrator Position/Title EXT# Email
Stella Rodgers Supervisor of Administrative Services 202 srodgers@nphcr.ca
Andrea Kerton Eligibility Administrator 215 andreakerton@nphcr.ca
Gabrielle Irving Eligibility Administrator 254 girving@nphcr.ca
Kristi Rusnov Eligibility Administrator 241 krusnov@nphcr.ca
Megan Rynberk Eligibility Administrator 239 mrynberk@nphcr.ca
Rosa Gil Assistant Property Manager 228 rosagil@nphcr.ca
Susan Daudelin Eligibility Administrator 219 sdaudelin@nphcr.ca